Palveluyksiköiden sähköpostit

RUSKAKOTI

Ankkuri: ankkuri@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5181

Potkuri: potkuri@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5174

Peräsin: perasin@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5182

Täkki: takki@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5191

Purje: purje@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5192

Masto: masto@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5193

Poiju: poiju@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5171

Paatti: paatti@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5172

Poukama: poukama@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5173

RUSKAHOVI

Niittyhovi: niittyhovi@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5441

Kukkahovi: kukkahovi@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5442

Metsähovi: metsahovi@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5443

Lintuhovi: lintuhovi@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5444

Kuuhovi: kuuhovi@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5445

Tähtihovi: tahtihovi@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5446

Aurinkohovi: aurinkohovi@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5447

RUSKALINNA

A-talo

Havulinna: havulinna@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5611

Huvilinna: huvilinna@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5612

Runolinna: runolinna@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5613

Satulinna: satulinna@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5614

Tarulinna: tarulinna@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5615 

Ruusulinna: ruusulinna@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5616

Pilvilinna: pilvilinna@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5617

B-talo

Linnan Torni: tornilinna3@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5623

Hopeatorni: tornilinna5@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5625

Tähtitorni: tornilinna7@ruskatalot.fi / 02 627 5627